I'm The Land: (ITL) CD
  • I'm The Land: (ITL) CD

I'm The Land: (ITL) CD

In cart Not available Out of stock

Formats Available: CD / Digital - Catalogue No. DPE007

01 Another Million Miles
02 Bloodwood & Clover
03 Ned Kelly
04 The Last Hillbilly Man
05 Coopers Creek
06 My Country My Land (Duet With Troy Cassar-Daley)
07 Another Slim
08 Outback Woman
09 The Thought Has Crossed My Mind
10 Mobs Moving
11 Amanda (Duet With Paul Brewster)
12 Tall Dark Stockman
13 I’m The Land

Read more… close